1. Berner Abend OL 2024Do. 13.06.2024 22:36
Ergebniserzeugt von OE12 © Stephan Krämer SportSoftware 2024

 
 
Bahn A (lang/schwierig) (47)3.7 km 55 Hm27 P
PlLäufer/in 1JgVereinWohnortZeitDiff.
1Mathias Blaise98CA RoséLentigny15:480:00
2Julian Schmied09OL Regio BurgdorfBurgdorf17:00+1:12
3Severin Müller99OLG ThunThun17:12+1:24
4Tim Hofer04OLV LangenthalAarwangen17:13+1:25
5Taavi Caboussat09OLG BernBern17:26+1:38
6Janis Gwerder08ol norska / OLG BernMühlethurnen18:32+2:44
6Maximilian Nagel08OLG MurtenMurten18:32+2:44
8Mischa Lubasch97OL Regio BurgdorfMeiringen18:36+2:48
9Silvan Spiess00ol.biel.seelandBrügg BE18:44+2:56
10Christoph Salzmann84OLG SkandiaFrutigen19:09+3:21
11Mia Hofer06OLV LangenthalAarwangen19:35+3:47
12Philipp Grossenbacher93OLG ThunSpiez19:44+3:56
13Aline Schmuki05ol.biel.seelandBiel/Bienne19:49+4:01
14Roger Vogel71OLC Omström SenseDüdingen19:53+4:05
15Anouk van der Burgt03CA RoséCottens FR19:55+4:07
16Fabienne Jakob00Buchegg. OL/OLG ThunBiberist19:59+4:11
17Michael Bieri92OLG Laufental-ThiersteinBreitenbach20:02+4:14
18Laurin Gwerder10ol norskaMühlethurnen21:09+5:21
19Michael Scheurer91OLV MartaBern21:17+5:29
20Adrian Trüssel75--Gasel21:25+5:37
21Julian Rösch98--Nidau21:42+5:54
22Thomas Eyer81OL Regio Burgdorf/ol.biel.seelandBurgdorf21:50+6:02
23Simon Räss80OLG BernMünchenbuchsee22:36+6:48
24Patrick Wegmann76ol.biel.seelandBienne24:04+8:16
25Romano Stähli90OLG BernKehrsatz25:01+9:13
26Lorin Lüscher10ol.biel.seelandLyss25:16+9:28
27Christian Frischknecht69ol norskaMühlethurnen25:26+9:38
28Aaron Zumstein79ol.biel.seelandTwann25:39+9:51
29Urs Neu63STB LABern25:57+10:09
30ursli jordi65OLG HondrichInnerberg26:03+10:15
31Blaise Marclay67CA RoséLentigny26:21+10:33
32Andrea Stebler83OLG BernBern26:35+10:47
33Philipp Weyermann71OLG KakowaSissach27:58+12:10
34Adrian Goetschi70OLG MurtenBolligen28:03+12:15
35Lorenz Benninger74OLC SKOG FribourgBremgarten b. Bern29:02+13:14
36Martin Schanz79OLC Kapreolo29:20+13:32
37Jean-Claude Marion65CA RoséConstantine29:36+13:48
38Lisa Christen99OL Regio Burgdorf/ol norskaBurgdorf31:32+15:44
39Markus Schneider62OLG BiberistSolothurn31:55+16:07
40Michael Ochsenbein76TV Luterbach / OLG Biberist SOLuterbach35:20+19:32
41Rémi Vallon95-35:44+19:56
42Mathias Reufer74ol.biel.seeland40:30+24:42
 
Fabian Aebersold00ol.biel.seelandBrügg BEFehlst
Gaudenz Steinlin75UBOL / OLG BernMuri b. BernFehlst
Tobias Haefeli Strugalla80OL Regio OltenFeldbrunnenFehlst
Franziska Wolleb Eyer82OL Regio BurgdorfBurgdorfFehlst
Reto Pfister72ol norskaKonolfingenFehlst
 
 
 
Bahn B (mittel/schwierig) (54)3.2 km 45 Hm25 P
PlLäufer/in 1JgVereinWohnortZeitDiff.
1Rolf Flückiger68OL Regio BurgdorfHindelbank17:590:00
2Rahel Zürcher97OL Regio BurgdorfKernenried18:00+0:01
3Lynn Gmür09OL Regio OltenWangen b. Olten18:02+0:03
4Maxim Wyss10OL Regio BurgdorfBurgdorf18:58+0:59
5Mirjam Lüthi-Probst72OLG BiberistBellach19:21+1:22
6Elisa Thoms09OL Regio BurgdorfBurgdorf19:27+1:28
7Mia Röthlisberger10OL Regio BurgdorfErsigen19:37+1:38
8Sandra Schärer85ol norskaNiederwangen19:41+1:42
9Maëlle Mürner10OL Regio BurgdorfBurgdorf20:14+2:15
10Matthias Kobel65OLG SkandiaSumiswald20:20+2:21
11Jürg Meyer65--Bargen20:33+2:34
12Wanda Gmür76OL Regio OltenWangen bei Olten21:09+3:10
13Marc Streit62OLG HerzogenbuchseeOberönz21:11+3:12
14Gerold Lehmann67OLG HerzogenbuchseeOberönz21:13+3:14
15Roman Jaggi08OL Regio BurgdorfUrtenen-Schönbühl21:22+3:23
16Franziska Grossenbacher81UBOLMuri b. Bern21:26+3:27
17Janis Weibel09OL Regio BurgdorfBurgdorf21:32+3:33
18Urs Trösch66OLG Hondrich21:52+3:53
19Samuel Christener10OLG ThunOberhofen am Thunersee21:53+3:54
20Matthias Christener79OLG HondrichOberhofen am Thunersee21:55+3:56
21Didier Rohrer80--Ried22:06+4:07
22Christian Elias Gerber95--Bern22:08+4:09
23Thomas Egger64ol norskaSchnottwil22:15+4:16
24Axel Drapp65OLG BernAarberg22:23+4:24
25Christoph Furer66OLG BernBern22:34+4:35
26Christine Kunz75ol norskaMünsingen22:38+4:39
27Markus Hess66OLG ThunWohlen b. Bern23:11+5:12
28Anne Godel68CA RoséConstantine23:15+5:16
28Malin Lüthi04OLG BiberistBellach23:15+5:16
30Stefan Sutter62OLG BernBern23:21+5:22
31Inès van der Burgt07CA RoséCottens FR23:22+5:23
32Lukas Jaggi11OL Regio BurgdorfUrtenen-Schönbühl23:51+5:52
33Céline Büchler07OL Regio BurgdorfBurgdorf24:21+6:22
33Ueli Ryser63OLV LangenthalLangenthal24:21+6:22
35Katrin Schoch72OLG HondrichInnerberg24:26+6:27
36Lilianne Mühlethaler11OL Regio BurgdorfBurgdorf24:47+6:48
37Irène van der Burgt73CA RoséCottens FR24:49+6:50
38René von Wartburg70-Herzogenbuchsee25:02+7:03
39Sandra Sutter70OLG BernJegenstorf25:16+7:17
40Urs Bader65bussola okLuterbach25:25+7:26
41Jean-Claude Guyot49ANCOLes Geneveys-sur-Coffrane25:36+7:37
42Marion Jaggi09OL Regio BurgdorfUrtenen-Schönbühl26:15+8:16
43Bernhard Wegmüller58--27:33+9:34
44Florence Mühlethaler11OL Regio BurgdorfBurgdorf27:51+9:52
45Peter Eggimann62ol norskaGrosshöchstetten28:15+10:16
46Res Waldmann57--Bleiken b. Oberdiessbach30:05+12:06
47Aurelien Blanchard81--Matran30:28+12:29
48Renate Thys Marclay70CA RoséLentigny30:43+12:44
49Sabine Röthlisberger-Wolleb81OL Regio BurgdorfErsigen30:47+12:48
50Miroslaw Halaba50CO CaballerosLyss59:18+41:19
 
Lily Husner61OLK WiggertalStaffelbachFehlst
Urs Bloch71OL Regio OltenOltenFehlst
Andreas Dick72OLG Bern / UBOLSubergFehlst
Anton Husner53OLK WiggertalStaffelbachFehlst
 
 
 
Bahn C (kurz/schwierig):  (72)2.5 km 35 Hm21 P
PlLäufer/in 1JgVereinWohnortZeitDiff.
1Julian Zaugg09OL Regio BurgdorfWynigen12:080:00
2Minna Gmür11OL Regio OltenWangen b. Olten13:22+1:14
3Andreas M. Zaugg76OL Regio BurgdorfWynigen15:03+2:55
4Lionel Rüegsegger09Kadetten MurtenSugiez16:00+3:52
5Lucie Hermann13ol.biel.seelandPrêles16:01+3:53
6Jeremi Ratter09OLG BernBern16:10+4:02
7Michael Engel10Kadetten MurtenSugiez16:14+4:06
8Johana Hanzlikova11OLG BernHerrenschwanden16:28+4:20
9Jonathan Rossier12CA RoséLovens16:51+4:43
10Nico Hurni10Kadetten MurtenGalmiz17:04+4:56
11Christoph Trüssel86--Seftigen17:18+5:10
12Brigitte Howald61OLG HerzogenbuchseeOberönz18:01+5:53
12Barbara Egger Keller60ol.biel.seelandTwann18:01+5:53
14Martin Mäusli66OLG Murten18:23+6:15
15Urs Schenkel51ol norskaMattstetten18:33+6:25
16Mateo Wyss10OL Regio BurgdorfBurgdorf18:37+6:29
17Laurent Marti56OLG BernBoll18:40+6:32
18Res Räber56--Koppigen18:45+6:37
19Patrick Henseler72OLG BiberistHubersdorf18:50+6:42
20Daniel Steudler58--Bern18:57+6:49
21Alix Gygax10ol.biel.seeland19:06+6:58
22Mira Neff08ol.biel.seeland19:15+7:07
23Thomas Merz84--19:18+7:10
24Sarah Germann05ol norskaMünsingen19:19+7:11
25Firmin Weber11ol.biel.seelandBiel/Bienne19:41+7:33
26Robin Wiedmer12OL Regio BurgdorfHindelbank19:55+7:47
27Ruth von Niederhäusern77UBOLSuberg20:01+7:53
28Edi Baumgartner44OL Regio BurgdorfBurgdorf20:13+8:05
29Nils Brügger10Kadetten MurtenMeyriez20:42+8:34
30Sebastian Flatt10Kadetten MurtenMurten20:45+8:37
31Markus Lüthi69OLG BiberistBellach20:53+8:45
32Dario Kohler11Zollikofen21:17+9:09
33Christoph Anker60ol.biel.seelandBusswil21:27+9:19
34Urs Josi53OLG HerzogenbuchseeBaggwil/Seedorf21:33+9:25
35David Bigler08Kadetten MurtenMurten21:34+9:26
36Mattia Levi Gwerder12ol norska / OLG BernMühlethurnen21:41+9:33
37Michael Stoller00OLG MurtenMurten22:44+10:36
38Gregor Wyder47OLG ThunEnglisberg22:52+10:44
39Rahel Christener82OLG HondrichOberhofen am Thunersee23:02+10:54
40Corentin Wantz11CA RoséTreyvaux23:37+11:29
41Anna von Wartburg08--Herzogenbuchsee23:56+11:48
42Léa Sophie Siegrist12OLG BernNiederwangen b. Bern23:59+11:51
43Beat Oesch47OLG BernMünchenbuchsee24:30+12:22
43Nora Lusti10--Münchenbuchsee24:30+12:22
45Jeannine Escher13Kadetten MurtenMuntelier24:51+12:43
46Hans Baumann40OLK WiggertalRheinfelden25:02+12:54
47Leo Cem Dalkaya10Kadetten MurtenMurten25:40+13:32
48Ueli Rüegsegger66TV Luterbach / OLG Biberist SOLuterbach25:55+13:47
49Mirjam Kummer85OLG BernOstermundigen26:20+14:12
50Remo Trüssel52--Seftigen26:37+14:29
51Christiane Studer69OLG MurtenMurten28:09+16:01
52Yvonne Jaggi78OL Regio BurgdorfSchönbühl-Urtenen28:18+16:10
53Rita Wyder51OLG ThunZimmerwald29:25+17:17
54Esther Waldmann58--Bleiken b. Oberdiessbach31:04+18:56
55Rémy Pellet10Kadetten MurtenMünchenwiler31:52+19:44
56Kjetil Zumstein11ol.biel.seelandTwann33:58+21:50
57Nils Olsen11OLG BiberistZuchwil34:16+22:08
58Felix Pretre15ol.biel.seeland34:26+22:18
59Loic Buchs12OLC Omström/SenseDüdingen35:21+23:13
60Celia Pretre13ol.biel.seeland35:52+23:44
61Hans Ruchti70--Bäriswil BE40:36+28:28
62Marlene Sebasian SchanzOLC Kapreolo40:37+28:29
63Eugen Röthlin34OLV LangenthalLangenthal46:04+33:56
64Urs Stöckli46OLV LangenthalLangenthal48:43+36:35
 
Ted Rubin12OL Regio BurgdorfBurgdorfFehlst
Toni Zürcher11Kadetten MurtenMünchenwilerFehlst
Anina Kobel10OLG BernDieterswilFehlst
Patrc Berger90--BernFehlst
Stephan Föllmi42OLC KapreoloNassenwilFehlst
Anick Rousselet77--PrêlesFehlst
Hans Bossert41OL ZimmerbergWädenswilFehlst
AKHeidi Ullmann-Kurzo62ol.biel.seelandNidau18:06+5:58
 
 
 
Bahn D (kurz/leicht) (32)1.6 km 20 Hm17 P
PlLäufer/in 1JgVereinWohnortZeitDiff.
1Mats Gmür13OL Regio OltenWangen b. Olten8:290:00
2Raphael Weibel12OL Regio BurgdorfBurgdorf9:33+1:04
3Dario Strugalla13OL Regio OltenFeldbrunnen10:04+1:35
4Maurin Wyss13OL Regio BurgdorfBurgdorf10:07+1:38
5Mario Mühlethaler12OL Regio BurgdorfBurgdorf11:41+3:12
6Elyn Bonjour13ol.biel.seelandPrêles12:00+3:31
7Rina Dey69ol.biel.seeland12:11+3:42
8Rosalie Schmied13OL Regio BurgdorfBurgdorf12:16+3:47
9Fadri Steinlin15UBOLMuri b. Bern12:51+4:22
10Fabian Kislig11OLG BiberistZuchwil13:15+4:46
11Langel Ariane Hohl Mari13Kadetten MurtenMurten13:23+4:54
12Jaron Elsig12OL Regio BurgdorfBurgdorf13:57+5:28
13Anaëlle Hermann15ol.biel.seelandPrêles14:14+5:45
14Julien Rohrer13--Ried14:20+5:51
14Vera / Oscar MooreOL Regio BurgdorfBurgdorf14:20+5:51
16Martha + Louise De Baets10ol.biel.seeland14:33+6:04
17Jürg Schneiter47OLG BernBremgarten14:35+6:06
18Valentina Piffaretti88ol.biel.seelandMagglingen14:54+6:25
19Louanne Reinhard Elena Calislar Elena Ce09Kadetten MurtenMurten15:16+6:47
20Fritz Sulzer51OLG SkandiaBurgdorf16:13+7:44
21Tamara Reufer13ol.biel.seeland16:16+7:47
22Julien Brügger14ol.biel.seelandTwann16:29+8:00
23Luc Boscacci13CA RoséLentigny16:53+8:24
24Celia Pretre13ol.biel.seelandNidau17:51+9:22
25Salome Rufol norska18:20+9:51
26Emely Ermel Noa Howell13Kadetten MurtenMurten18:32+10:03
27Jacqueline mit O Bill52OLG BiberistGrenchen18:36+10:07
28Camile Leano Hirter49OLG BernBern18:42+10:13
29Felix Pretre15ol.biel.seeland18:45+10:16
30Nawa / Houda Addi / Ba / Pulvirenti11ol.biel.seeland22:41+14:12
31Thérèse Godel39CA RoséDomdidier30:59+22:30
 
Nora Kunz13ol norskaMünsingenFehlst
 
 
 
Bahn E (kurz/sehr einfach) (23)1.1 km 10 Hm14 P
PlLäufer/in 1JgVereinWohnortZeitDiff.
1Fabian Neuenschwander14OL Regio BurgdorfBurgdorf7:430:00
2Amelie Dick10OLG Bern / UBOLSuberg7:50+0:07
3Lui Rubin14OL Regio BurgdorfBurgdorf8:34+0:51
4Lino Mühlethaler15OL Regio BurgdorfBurgdorf8:46+1:03
5Axinja Kiese83OLG BernSchliern b. Köniz9:19+1:36
6Aurelie Zumstein13ol.biel.seeland10:03+2:20
7Jacob Susi Bosshard57OL Regio BurgdorfBurgdorf10:33+2:50
8Iris Marcel Link62--Bühl11:05+3:22
9Simon Thoms14OL Regio BurgdorfBurgdorf12:24+4:41
10Walter Stalder12OL Regio BurgdorfBurgdorf12:30+4:47
11Francisco Lehrke14OL Regio BurgdorfBurgdorf13:10+5:27
12Anne-Sophie Lutz14OL Regio BurgdorfBurgdorf13:38+5:55
13Emma Blanchard13CA RoséLossy14:38+6:55
14Loic Martin Gateau Schmitt14--14:39+6:56
15Maxime Hermann18ol.biel.seelandPrêles14:57+7:14
16David Akenuwa17ol.biel.seeland15:14+7:31
17Irène Jaggi53OL Regio BurgdorfSchüpfen15:29+7:46
18Patrick Lazar12ol.biel.seeland17:23+9:40
19Dima Hrytsko12ol.biel.seeland19:07+11:24
20Geiser Elina Madeleine16OL Regio BurgdorfBurgdorf19:59+12:16
21Manuel Eyer14OL Regio BurgdorfBurgdorf20:53+13:10
22Lorenzo Bonafini19ol.biel.seeland28:21+20:38
 
Edith De Baets16ol.biel.seelandFehlst